MARCH BOOK HAUL

Hey, guys!  It’s been a really long and slow week and I haven’t been able to write and post this week. I am back now and I will do my daily posts next week! So let’s get into the book haul! This month, I only purchased 3 books and received 1 as review. The first book probably comes as no shocker to you, but it is Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. I have a review up, so you can go check it out right now! I absolutely loved it and devoured it. The next book I received for review. The author’s publisher reached out to me to be apart of the blog tour and I gradually accepted. That book is The Darkest Corners by Kara Thomas. I enjoy it so far, and am glad to be on the blog tour. Next, I bought The Program by Suzanne Young from a used book store called The Book Rack. They sell used and new books in there and if you trade in books you Owen, you get a credit, which can be used towards books. The last book I picked up is also from there and it is The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancey. I saw this for only $10 (it was cheaper because I have store credit) and I needed it. I read The 5th Wave awhile ago and I loved it, but didn’t have money to get the second book, but now the last book is coming out soon, and I can’t wait to read it! That’s it this month, guys! Hopefully it’s more next month, but we’ll see! Thanks for tuning in.

Author: jamesyboy726

I'm an avid reader! Love any type of genre. When i'm not reading, I am either writing poetry or watching Netflix/TV/Movies. My email is jamesyboy726@yahoo.com , if you would like to reach me about ARCs and other opportunities.

Leave a Reply

